You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Things I Love About Steemit

in #steemlove6 years ago

I love the ten things you love about Steemit and agree 100% with all of them! The ones that I can most relate to are - allowing to be myself, a person with flaws, bad days as well as good days! ; freedom to write and be creative ; engagement through people's posts and comments - that's how I met you and other amazing people! ; support other people's posts, inspire and get inspired by them.

Maybe I'll do my list, but it will probably be similar to your on some points hehe The only point I don't agree is about you being 'untalented' haha NO! You're very talented.

I can't believe you wrote that in 10 minutes! You keep amazing me with your time management haha 😁

Sort:  

The ones that I can most relate to are - allowing to be myself, a person with flaws, bad days as well as good days! ; freedom to write and be creative ; engagement through people's posts and comments - that's how I met you and other amazing people! ; support other people's posts, inspire and get inspired by them.

I think this is one of the reasons why I resonate with you and your writing. Are you really sure you are not me? Maybe you are the future me or an alternate dimension me and through the power of the internet we are talking hahaha

Lol you and Glen might rain down fire and brimstone on me as I say that I feel untalented. I think engagement is a talent of mine.

When you love something it is easy to say it unless you are a shy type and can't tell someone you love the person hahahaha. In our local language we call that "Torpe"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39