You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Things I Love About Steemit

in #steemlove6 years ago

What you list here are the same reasons I stay on this platform. I make little on my posts, although it has started kicking up and doing good lately, it is not the reason why I come here and actually, its not the bonus part like I use to think. The bonus part is the replies, the engagement with the people. I get more excited to see someone commenting on my post than I do on how much people upvote. The interaction is what is most important to me. It is what makes me feel good :)

Sort:  

The interaction is what is most important to me. It is what makes me feel good :)

Indeed FS that is what's important I like to see the engagement, of people talking and commenting about a thought or idea that i have.

It is a great feeling to people engaged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48