You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maid Maudlin and Queenie Do Some Squatting

in #steemlords7 years ago

I'd heard about this Steemlords thing from Percy and was reading some of his first offerings this morning. Then I somehow surfed over to @jimitation's reading of the first two.

Now I saw this in my feed and couldn't resist...and I want to get out and enjoy the cool night air! Guess I'm hooked now...but I'm the king of my own castle and I'm gonna get in my truck and hit the metal down to Mile Zero.

I'll be spending the next fortnight just tracking back to where @sirknight instigated this exceptionally amusing farce. Isn't he the guy who started Steemwars as well? I must go say hello sometime soon.

For now I just want to thank you, Maid Maudlin, for another twist in this ever growing saga. English ivy can't even grow this fast...let's hope it doesn't choke the waters of Steemit.

And yes...I just now noticed the navigator button...but I'll leave that for the morrow. };-)>

UV/RS/and now following...my roomy's going to love this find.

logyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37