Welcome to Steem Lords #STEEMSILVERGOLD!

in #steemlords7 years ago (edited)

Your response to #STEEMLORDS has been amazing! Thanks for coming to the party!! Special thanks to Steem Silver & Gold Secretary @hgmsilvergold for rallying the troops. You guys are Quick!!

As a gesture of good will and friendship I made ya'll a little something something to welcome you to, what I like to call them, the Steem Teams.

I took inspiration from your already badass logo and gave it my Steem Teams twist (I hope you don't mind!)

Right click to save any of the graphics, which are totally free and made especially for #steemsilvergold 's use :)

Those who would like custom footers please comment below :)

Not quite sure what's going on?

Read the Steem Lords backstory from @sirknight the magical word weaver.

Part 1: https://steemit.com/steemlords/@sirknight/lord-of-the-steem-the-steemit-codex
Part 2: https://steemit.com/steemlords/@sirknight/lord-of-the-steem-the-legend-of-king-arthur
Part 3: https://steemit.com/steemlords/@sirknight/the-steemit-codex-chapter-xxii-the-legend-of-king-arthur-finale

RECRUITMENT DRIVE:

Are YOU a Nomad? But you feel the pull of #STEEMLORDS?

https://steemit.com/steemlords/@bearone/steemlords-introducing-the-thenomads-are-you-a-nomad

https://steemit.com/steemlords/@bearone/steemlords-please-welcome-our-newest-team-the-nomads

Sort:  

as the designer of the basic #steemsilvergold logo, i really enjoy what you've made out of it! well done.

ohh thank you so much @pawos

I was hoping to do your original logo justice. I feel mine lacks that lustre and sheen yours has <3 it's a brilliant design :)

Your footers are great @bearone. I'm surprised everyone doesn't have one.

Aww thanks @choogirl xoxo

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 4.74 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bearone.


This post got a 2.04 % upvote thanks to @bearone - Hail Eris !

These look awesome Arly - great job!

Cheers SK 👍

Someday i will figure out wtf is going on...but in the mean time -- the graphic looks awesome! And i'm interested in seeing what comes. steemsilvergold is young, but it's a super great group...
Thx for fancy logos!

@thedamus lol you and me both. I don't really know what's going on either. Im just the graphics girl :)

Thanks! And you're welcome!

Full power upvote for you. Just because!

;)

Aww thanks man ❤

Awesome new graphic for this great community

Thank you ❤❤❤

Wow! I love these icon sets! The silvergold looks fab and the nomad looks fierce (like a gaming icon).

Thanks @deveerei :) I was thinking the Nomads had a gamer look to it.

You're welcome! They will mostly likely be in an RPG environment, adventure and stuff.

Wow, this is great and really kind of you @bearone. I will definitely be using these.

Awesome looking logos, thanks a bunch I'll be using them when I post in steamsilvergold !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48