Calling #STEEMSILVERGOLD. Will you join #STEEMLORDS?

in #steemlords7 years ago

As the teams prepared for their journey, word began spread of the existence of another group, worthy to join the fellowship. In fact, they came highly recommended, this group was #STEEMSILVERGOLD

Although they are only few, their knowledge in precious metals' value and magic is unrivaled and where we are going they will indeed be treasured comrades.

The question is...

Will they join #STEEMLORDS?

Read the Steem Lords backstory from @sirknight the magical word weaver.

Part 1: https://steemit.com/steemlords/@sirknight/lord-of-the-steem-the-steemit-codex
Part 2: https://steemit.com/steemlords/@sirknight/lord-of-the-steem-the-legend-of-king-arthur
Part 3: https://steemit.com/steemlords/@sirknight/the-steemit-codex-chapter-xxii-the-legend-of-king-arthur-finale

 

RECRUITMENT DRIVE:

Are YOU a Nomad? But you feel the pull of #STEEMLORDS?

https://steemit.com/steemlords/@bearone/steemlords-introducing-the-thenomads-are-you-a-nomad

 

Sort:  

It sounds like a good plan. I hope to hear more. I have already read Part 1 to Part 3. I will resteem to the members. Thanks hgmsilvergold - Secretary - SteemSilverGold

Wonderful to hear from you @hgmsilvergold 💛 I'm very much looking forward to meeting you all in the coming days.

Very much interested... upvoted!

Thank you @arnel ! Watch this space for event updates :)

It's great my favourite groups are teaming up.
I'm overdue a Gold & Silver post.
What an awesome time we live in here at Steemit.
Great work @bearone

It certainly is @tremendospercy :)
I've been checking out the tag and theres some very interesting posts.

I have to share the glory with @sirknight - the grandmastermind

Hi. I'm new to Steem and not really sure how this "joining a group" thing works, but what-the-heck....I'd like to join.

What do I gotta do???

First step. Express your interest.
Second step. Stay tuned and accept free gifts lol

Welcome to the party! We are in the rallying troops phase of the campaign at the moment. The event will begin soon and we'll all find out what our challenges are then.

I wish I can give hints out but I only know the story up to the end of the campaign. When the event begins I don't really know what to expect :D

At least were on the same crazy boat together right? :D

Yes...I want join steemlords...
Nice post with great valuble news about steem..thank you so much @bearone sharing it ...upvoted and resteemed

Yay! Thank you @dinisanda

Great folks can't wait to get involved...As I'm already up to my armpits in teamaustralia I won't double dip, but I've upgoated, resheeped and I had already followed. Full steem ahead!

Haha up to your armpits in teamaustralia :D :D I love that! Love You! Thank you for the upgoat and resheep ❤❤❤

Fantastic images @bearone - you know - if you ever get sick of these mega-challenge gigs, there is always a job waiting for you at Community News.

SOLD!!! I do love the challenges though and meeting new people through them but you got it when you said mega-challenge :D :D

Thanks @communitynews just might take you up on that!

Excellent bearone - I hope you partner in crime, 'turnright', sorry 'pearlwhite', whatever his name is again... doesn't get too upset.

Haha I'm sure he'll be right ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Story of my life @screenname

I'll be there! It's on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01