Animal Gallery II Part I / Galeri Binatang II Bagian I

in #steemlite6 years ago

Hey Steemians ... !! Good evening how about your news tonight I hope you are in good health always.

Meet again with my blog here. Do not go anywhere here first, on this occasion I want to share my post to all of you, I hope you are happy with my work so far.

Well to be more succinct I would like to introduce you to Theme the name of the spider who is in my village.



The spider is unique with having horns on its body.

CameraPhone
Animal NameHorned Spider
LocationAceh Forest



The knitting spider that has a strong net and its net serves to capture its long prey and legs.

CameraPhone
Animal NameKnitting Spider
Regional NameRhambideune
LocationAceh Forest


This spider has a beautiful color with a green color that lives on the ground.

CameraPhone
Animal NameGreen Spider
LocationAceh Forest


The harmless spiders we often find in the greenery.

CameraPhone
Animal NameLeaf-Spider
LocationAceh Forest


Spiders that live in a house board slit with little bushes.

CameraPhone
Animal NameBoard Earnings
LocationAceh housing

If there is a mistake with the image above I apologize, because the work I capture with camera oppo A37w + snapseed.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you are happy with my work above. critics and suggestions you can leave in my blog comments this ..

So from me, I hope you like my blog.
Regards @maulidar



INDONESIA

Hey Steemians...!! Selamat malam bagaimana dengan kabar anda malam ini saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu.

Jumpa lagi dengan blog saya di sini. Jangan kemana-mana tetap di sini dulu, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi postingan saya kepada anda semua, semoga kalian senang dengan hasil karya saya selama ini.

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkas saya ingin memperkenalkan anda dengan Tema nama laba-laba yang berada di desa saya.



Laba-laba yang unik dengan memiliki tanduk di tubuhnya.

KameraPonsel
Nama BinatangLaba-laba Bertanduk
LokasiHutan Aceh



Laba-laba yang bisa merajut yang memilki jaring yang kuat dan jaringnya berfungsi untuk menangkap mangsa dan kaki yang panjang.

KameraPonsel
Nama BinatangLaba-Laba Merajut
Nama DaerahRhambideune
LokasiHutan Aceh


Laba-laba ini memiliki warna yang cantik dengan warna hijau yang hidup di daunan.

KameraPonsel
Nama BinatangLaba-Laba Hijau
LokasiHutan Aceh


Laba-laba yang tidak berbahaya yang sering kita temukan di daunan hijau.

KameraPonsel
Nama BinatangLaba-Laba Daun
LokasiHutan Aceh


Laba-laba yang hidup di celah papan rumah dengan sedikit semak-semak.

KameraPonsel
Nama BinatangLaba-Laba Papan
LokasiPerumahan Aceh

Jika ada kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera oppo A37w + snapseed.

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil karya saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di komentar diblog saya ini..

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukai blog saya.
Salam @maulidar

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81