THE APPEAL OF FOOD

in #steemlite6 years ago

My weight loss plan failed. Recently in my mind I always think of food. Previously I would eat a lot at lunch for dinner I would eat less. Now, I eat a lot of lunch and dinner too. There was evening meal after dinner, I had eaten nearly 2kg plum. I just watched the film and have eaten continuously until the end of plum bags are not good.

When going to the street to see what food I want to eat. Since drinking milk tea is very fat and expensive, I have tried not to drink milk tea for a long time. But in return I often eat other types of sweets. Every time I feel a little thin I start to reward myself with other meals. And everything goes back to the starting line. So sad.


image

image

And right now, I'm eating a sandwich, drinking a glass of hot milk and watching a movie. Anyway, I'm going to be obese.
What should I do?



It is true that our bodies grow old in years, but do not let that deter our souls from time to time. Come back to a place you love, because you always have a reason. Always find a joy in life, to be able to look forward to tomorrow.

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dungga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66