You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemlight Issue 1.0 - The Funny Guys

in #steemlight7 years ago

ok, I have literally never come across any of these people, thank you for bringing them to my attention! One of my favs to add to the list is @rebeccaryan who writes about food, nature, cannabis, healing, but it's really her storytelling and wit that keep me checking her blog daily. As always, great post @cryptogee

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words of support @natureofbeing!
It strengthens my motivation to keep on steeming and sharing content. I am so thankful for the friendships that I have made. I count you among the rarer gems that I have found along my journey here.
I am humbled.
Much love to you and your family @natureofbeing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50