You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemlight Issue 1.0 - The Funny Guys

in #steemlight7 years ago

@cryptogee thank for the mention. I appreciate it.

I would have to say of all the descriptions about my blog and writing style, this is probably the best description I've come across.

The satire piece you featured here was intended as a one off, but after the positive reception, there will be more satire on the way. Gotta give the crowd what it demands, after all.

Upvoted.

Sort:  

Definitely, and I must say I've read your other posts and just love your style. So even if you don't produce more satire, I'll still be reading :-)

Cg

I just realized you forgot to optimize this post with the #life and #steemit tags.

Just remember - it's all about condiments, man.

I hope this post made you smile like me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50