You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I left the U.S TO MOVE TO a THIRD WORLD COUNTRY!

in #steemlife7 years ago

So amazing you have found this wonderful place to share your story @kitkt85! What a wonderful place indeed! With your zest for life you will surely have a great time here. There is a huge learning curve I found to get into it. My Older Sister spent almost a year in Haiti years ago and had a profound experience there to say none the least! I'm glad you are back and living life how it's meant to be! I am living in the Mountains and Valleys of BC, Canada! Our new city is 7,500 people! a City. HA! Following you! Keep sending us some stories of abundance, color, culture and zest! Blessings!

Sort:  

How lovely to hear that your sister lived in Haiti- Im sure she fell in love with our lively culture and people. Thank you for your reply. I am truly excited to join this community- Fairly new to it but wish to follow like-minded people. will follow back- Blessings! @egregorian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63