You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investments... How are you doing?

in #steemleo5 years ago

I guess it's just a matter of time. For now I am focused on Steem. It's not that I have too much to invest.

On the other hand, I feel like I'm having fun here, I think this is my niche. I think that from here I have the opportunity to develop any project.

Let's hope that Steem's prices improve and we continue to advance with more strength.

Sort:  

I am with you mate... I love this platform because of many things...

Now that you mentioned... it's hard to completely describe all the reasons I like this platform and the real reason I can't let it goo... I mean, I know where I can get way more profit... still... I am here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79