You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Such Thing As ______ Killers

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Yeah funny I think maybe I should get an etherium wallet. Someone else mentioned they're doing a drop or something right now. No kidding it's such a strange world. Over the weekend I was giving my daughter grief because the meat flavour in her Beyond beef burgers freaking cultured from you no human tissue or whatever Bill Gates is like involved with that or something. I know it seems like something's up the marketing on that shit is huge! And there's just something about the smell that creeps me out. But then I realized today that you know once to three times per day I take a probiotic that has baby poop in it. I say baby poop because somehow that makes me feel better. God it's a strange world! ‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39