You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @spinvest-leo update 7 - First Mining payout, growth and thoughts.

in #steemleo5 years ago

I say put the SPI crown on the Lion 😂

👑🦁



I've been prodding you about the Spinny-OxianAG project because I believe I want to host it if you don't. I have a substantial stake of NEOXIAN Silver, plus .513 of a Silver Miner, a couple separate accounts and I think I could do the posting requirements. Not planning an exact copy but something that pays out pretty well. Well over 20,000 neoxAG tokens, just under 24,000 in fact. Neoxian has a delegation model that rewards relatively small DELI with 100% UV and an aggressive 'burn program' that turns over a lot of tokens on a regular basis! I've been doing the homework, and I believe I can get a blessing from The Man himself, maybe even a special deal for the community 👍

Sort:  

Awesome, I reckon you will be perfect for the job. If you want to chat about set-up, hit me up on discord. If I'm not at work or asleep, I'll be around. Looking forward to seeing another branch growing from the spinvest tree.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here it is

Yeah I have a few questions, and decisions to make. I want to have a little different approach but once I see the complete picture, it will likely be more similar than different 🤩🦁🥈

I have some NEOXAG. I can delegate them to "spi-neoxag" at any time :-)

Very Nice, Buci!
JK and I have been chatting, and just between the two of us,
SPI-NeoxianAG would be already about 90% as large as Spin-LEO
Darn close to 30k right now, in fact.
I need to formulate a posting ;)

🤑😲😱🙀💹🥇🥉🥈💲💸💰🤑

When it's done, give echo so I can contribute my little bit to the mill :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65