You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation available for LEO

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

That's definitely a KeyChain issue. Claiming an account works for me with the newest version on Firefox. Creating claimed accounts does still not work, but I want to support KC for that too, therefore it is now activated by default. I reported the issue here on GitHub last year already, but it seems as if they didn't solve it yet...

By deactivating the option Use KeyChain For Signing in Settings -> Security you can prevent using KC (may require a page reload). If they won't fix it soon, I will add a confirmation dialog/popup, so that the users can choose which signing method to use there.

Sort:  

That concurs with my experience that creating a new account via steemworld on my tablet dóes work. I do not have keychain on my tablet so the problem seems to lie within keychain.
No problem with steemworld. That remains my number one work horse for all thing related to my account. Well, accounts plural by now... 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47