You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New challenge - start making money with 0 funds - 1

in #steemleo5 years ago

Once we bought some remnant stuff that was sold very cheap in a department store (we drove across the city to all stores to get the last pieces) and sold them with a nice profit on ebay.

Your idea seems quite time consuming. You need a lot of spare time for this I guess.

What about this idea I heard recently about? Outsource your own job to a Chinese who takes less than a fifth of your salary!
https://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2013/01/16/169528579/outsourced-employee-sends-own-job-to-china-surfs-web?t=1572365676618

Sort:  

I would definitely do it. I still did not found the way to send someone else to take care of my job. I still am directly connected to the end customer and need my methods. For sure I would pay someone else to do my job, this is a no brainer for me. I think I'm the most capitalist guy in her, where work is paid for and smart choices even more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44