You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Scot Tribe On the Block! | Introducing Steemleo - A Community For Investors

in #steemleo5 years ago

Congratz on a new Tribe and performing the airdrop! Curious to see if you're able to grow the investors community sharing on Steem/Steem.leo by creating a dedicated place to discuss :-)

PS: link to your website is missing an 'l', so doesn't work atm

Sort:  

The one in this sentence: To learn more about Steemleo and what we’re about, head over to this link.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ooof that's embarrassing 🙈 thanks for catching that!!

Thank you so much! It's been a little bit of a rough start, but we're getting there!

Which link is it?

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards #focusboysports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82