You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharpening My Teeth For 10 - 15 Cent STEEM

in #steemleo5 years ago

So many new alt coins, and Steem-Engine.... so exciting.......and then every coin is tied to the price of BTC!
Just like the DJIA when something big goes down EVERYTHING goes down!
Most of this fear is related to Facebook Libra and comments from the Fed.
Then Trump jumped on the I hate crypto bandwagon, and everyone is dumping and running for cover.
In a month someone will make a positive comment and everyone will come running back.....
Big boy games.......🙃

Sort:  

Yeah it’s crazy the amount of innovation going on here right now, I can hardly keep up! When I got here two years ago it was only s blogging platform and prices were high and I was like I’ll never be a big account

Now there’s so much to do and I can earn a reasonable amount of stake for my efforts I really can’t complain!

I forgot about the whole trump thing yes that too and there was a recent exchange hack also I can’t remember which one! Lol never short of drama in the crypto world

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been here 1 1/2 years, I survived HF-20 Lol...,
I know a lot of the coins on Steem-Engine may not amount to much, but many will grow this Blockchain.
Just the fitnesses Dapp @actifit will be huge if insurance companies see that people using this Will be healthier, translating to possible lower cost/rates.
My oldest son works for a large oil refinery and they give him and his wife FitBit watches and if they hit 10,000 steps averaged per day there premium is lowered.
This is just one Dapp....... exciting times, and BTC drops and Steem follows Lol!
I guess I will get to buy some cheep Steem Lol! 🙃👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56