You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scot Tribes - Why Token Abundance Is Good For Steem

in #steemleo5 years ago

These are not only good for the Content creators, but also for the consumer. I was mentioning to the steemleo people, (with my other account), how I liked that they and PAL are taking and planning on controlling what content, and or actions are allowed on their little bit of the block chain.

I see steemleo, as the first specialty magazine on the rack, I may not produce financial reports or content, that does not mean I do not enjoy reading about it. I do like the fact that eventually when the content producers learn, I will be able to go read about financial/investing content with having to wander through eight pages of pharmaceutical take our pill commercial/advertisements or see images of grandma modeling Victoria Secrets sweatshirts.

Some people like DC comics some like Marvel Comics, there is room for everyone on the block chain. I think the ScotTribes and options that people now have are going to be nothing but a boon to steem, and the steem block chain.

Sort:  

Some people like DC comics some like Marvel Comics, there is room for everyone on the block chain.

Exactly. And some people like both and start earning MARVEL and DC tokens. (Not a thing, don't buy MARVEL tokens on Steem Engine, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73