You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Scot Tribe On the Block! | Introducing Steemleo - A Community For Investors

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

approved.png

Great to see this new DAPP/Frontend/Condenser/Community! I think it is fantastic. Thank you for my tokens as well.

I think you guys deserve some reward. I don't have much, but I am going to send you some...

!SHADE 10

I use the Brave Browser. You are not yet verified for me to tip you some BAT (Basic Attention Token) yet, so you may wish to check out that program when you have time.

The BAT Token is listed as #31 on coinmarketcap and is currently trading at $0.291945 USD. Hey, it ain't Bitcoin yet they are an up and comer!


Source:  Screen Shot taken from my computer using coinmarketcap.com API

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74