Looking to pick up a couple Steem via Venmo!

in #steemleo5 years ago

As some of you know in the past months I've been working hard to get my account up to 1000 Steem!

As you can see I'm getting very close, but with author/curation rewards it is still going to take me a while! So I'd like to speed up the process by buying the last 70 Steem off somebody. There's something cool about breaking the 1000 SP mark. This would be my first time buying Steem. The rest of the process has all been natural growth. Venmo would be the way I'm looking to pick it up so if anyone is looking to sell a couple Steem off (any amount above 10) I'd be willing to take it off your hands. You can contact me via Discord Schubes#1538 or drop a comment here.

I'm going to ask that you send the Steem first as I think I have a lot of people who would hold me accountable and have a good rep in the community.

Drop a comment below on your journey to 1000 SP and I'll be dropping some upvotes!

Peace

Schubes

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @schubes!

You just got a 2.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Posting as a receipt, made a transaction for 223 STEEM and was paid immediately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75