You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scot Tribes - Why Token Abundance Is Good For Steem

in #steemleo5 years ago

So many choices...
I was happy to read your thoughts on how all these communities help take STEEM off the exchanges. Maybe the price will slowly start to grow, I do not want fast movement as that always creates fast corrections.

Interesting thought on how to gain multiple tokens by posting Actifit activities with #SPORT tag. As a Fitbit user I have been on the fence about connecting to @Actifit, but as I Stake and HODL all these new tokens I have been acquiring I will look closer at joining Actifit.

Sort:  

You know that Fitbit is supported by Actifit, right?

Yes, but do I have to turn on bluetooth on my phone to link the two? I connect my Fitbit to my pc not my phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93