You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in #steemleo4 years ago

I wasn't able to comment here. https://www.asstoken.app/steemleo/@coininstant/bitcoin-is-a-mirage-more-big-drops-coming-this-weekend

You could take up a small position just in case. I think Bitcoin should pop when the money really starts printing.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip, will pick up some more when the monthly rsi hits rock bottom! I already have a substantial amount of Bitcoin, and looking to dollar cost average more eventually. Since I already have some I don’t have fomo any more and can look at the big picture. I buy and hodl for a long time, it doesn’t scare me and I think these dips will reverse course eventually.

You should pick some up too over time, but just use your best judgement and buy the big drops.

Thanks! Will look into the comment issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91