Sort:  

I wasn't able to comment here. https://www.asstoken.app/steemleo/@coininstant/bitcoin-is-a-mirage-more-big-drops-coming-this-weekend

You could take up a small position just in case. I think Bitcoin should pop when the money really starts printing.

Thanks for the tip, will pick up some more when the monthly rsi hits rock bottom! I already have a substantial amount of Bitcoin, and looking to dollar cost average more eventually. Since I already have some I don’t have fomo any more and can look at the big picture. I buy and hodl for a long time, it doesn’t scare me and I think these dips will reverse course eventually.

You should pick some up too over time, but just use your best judgement and buy the big drops.

Thanks! Will look into the comment issue!

Bitcoin's Price is 4000~6000 USd now


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

thank you for an interesting article

Good analysis. I follow you sir. Please say buying time :)

Watching my monthly and yearly charts. I will give it a look and post when I think coast is clear.

Thank you sir.

Thank you for information.

It is going to be a great opportunity for those that missed out on BTC. Fasten your seatbelts people its gonna be a bumpy ride.

Steem price is very low

Congratulations @avare, you successfuly trended the post shared by @coininstant!
@coininstant will receive 0.12985313 TRDO & @avare will get 0.08656875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
!shop
$trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @coininstant!
@coininstant will receive 0.05607225 TRDO & @eii will get 0.03738150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98