You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hi, @crypto.piotr. I can't help out with explanation of all these terms, but I think you did it well explaning the concept of powering up.

I did a crypto post recently - https://staging.busy.org/@mintymile/wazirx-and-binance-making-it-easier-for-indians-to-get-into-cryptos-incredible

and tried to make @ph-fund a beneficiary in Steem-Leo but it did not happen, so could not make @crypto-hope a beneficiery, as it was not taking.

It's very exciting to know your involved in a promoting a blockchain related stuff with STO, though I don't know about STO, I reckon, its security token offering, where your tokenizing the asset of the company's security, maybe share or something, heard about it somewhere.

Good to know, you found support for @project.hope , its wonderful, you are helping out some Venezuleans.

Sort:  

Dear @mintymile

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback with me.

I will check out your post right away. Thx for sharing that link.

tried to make @ph-fund a beneficiary in Steem-Leo but it did not happen, so could not make @crypto-hope a beneficiery, as it was not taking.

That's very kind of you.

How come you had a problem? You couldn't set up a beneficiary neither to @ph-fund or @project.hope? Could you please let me know?

ps.
Check out also my latest post if you have few min:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/recent-trip-to-switzerland-my-own-personal-hurray

Enjoy your weekend,
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55