Sort:  

Lol if it goes under the original price it was offered at, gosh I don't know I'd probably have to buy more and the amount I earn posts would be pretty epic. I'd love to be earning 20+ steem per post lol. Gotta stack em all

Turning point at 0.20 I Guess. Where do you Think?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think around 0.18 we should see it turn around but who knows with BTC now. Lol still going to be a fun ride. I really hope I get to start that tribe :P

If so - I can work as economic-admin. Just taking care of the money and then I run away with all money to the other side of the World.

Posted using Partiko Android

If so - I can work as economic-admin. Just taking care of the money and then I run away with all money to the other side of the World.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should just create your own scam coin like P3D or Bitconnect won’t be too hard to make cash, there’s an endless supply of stupid people

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60