You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Universe.

in #steemleo4 years ago

Excellent @edgarare1
Great reading but she only brought me a very good memory of my grandfather, he always told me son:

"The world is yours.

Then he told me you have to keep in mind something, each head is a world, each thought, each action of yours will always be from that head of what it thinks and from your way of being that will be your world.

So friend after reading I can only tell you the world is yours.

.

Greetings from Venezuela a country that fights for its freedom

Sort:  

Hello my friend @lanzjoseg thanks a lot for your great comment and feedback. Thank you so much for showing me your support..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81