You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday in Quarantine

in #steemleo4 years ago

Regards dear friend @webdeals.

To be honest I don't mind self isolating ... it is a good thing for the humanity ... I don't want to be cause of someone else sickness or death.

You are a very noble person.

In the other hand I have people that love me and this is a great thing ...

You're lucky.

Happy Birthday!
You will soon celebrate with your family again.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

hey Juan thanks a lot for this message <3 I do appreciate it!

Thanks for your kind reply. It´s my pleasure.

I hope you don't mind if I ask your opinion about "moving" to Hive. Maybe you plan to stay on both chains?

You may know that together with my friend @crypto.piotr we have created Project Hope Hive and have recently launched our own Curation Trail @project.hope. Our goal is to perform manual curation of quality content and we are proud to invite you to participate.

Would you mind checking our recent post please?
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

Thanks in advance.

Your friend, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77