You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation available for LEO

in #steemleo5 years ago

Be cautious with SCOT delegations. I had delegated 1000 PAL to another account and it was not counted for the LEO air-drop. When they 'fixed' it I got 1 LEO for the 1000 PAL, and when I pointed out that it was incorrect still, I did not receive any response.

Sort:  

I am a bit hesitant for precisely that reason. If a new air drop happens based on LEO of course I want to be part of it and not lose it in the delegation.

I reached out to them on Discord and they got me on the list to deliver the remaining missing 999 but it would be irritating to need to do this for every airdrop.

Hopefully whoever does the next one will learn the lessons of the previous airdrops?

Let them know in the discord. This happened to me as well, but it was straightened out.

Same to me. All been fixed in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47