You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value that @spinvest brings to the STEEM eco-system.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Its very strange, I think. At the end of the day, it's one person's opinion and they are taking an ideological stance for whatever reason. I don't understand it, but it is stake they control and can vote as they please. I'd love some public discussion about it, but would be surprised if they will even see these posts.

FYI. I reached out to the founder of Steemleo to check he is still ok with what we are doing, and he is. 100% supportive.

Sort:  

Well, if a person doesn't like me and won't gift me from their wealth because they don't like me, they shouldn't have to have a "public discussion" about it.

The spinvest people who delegate to them and are STILL blacklisted should definitely have a discussion, but its not public, its a personal investment, they can have whatever stance they have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62