You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scot Tribes - Why Token Abundance Is Good For Steem

in #steemleo5 years ago

This is a great point here below

Be careful before you invest into any of these tokens. Maybe becoming a content creator for their niche is the better alternative and you simply earn these tokens, effectively reducing your risk.

I do create content and accumulate tokens that way and it's much easier when the platform is still new !

I had never heard of Battle until now hehehe, I have checked it and I am not a games guy though.

I will stick with palnet, sports and leo.

I used to be bothered by the Steem price too,but that stopped 2 weeks ago when I discovered Palnet and just after that all these front ends sprouted up!!

Who thinks of the low Steem price with all these Steem Engine tokens opportunity.

Stack enough tokens before Steem moons hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94