You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Risk, No Reward

in #steemleo5 years ago

I have been inspired to Power up my airdropped Leo tokes right now hehehe.

I am also glad that I staked the Pal tokens I received last and because of that I have earned the same figure in Leo coins.
stakeleo.png
I have feeling that this method that Leo token used to airdrop has woken up many people and next time they will not just dump their tokens.!!

I have a few folks who are regretting why they dumped their Pal hahahaha.

It is sometimes difficult to know whether a project will succeed or not. Sometimes you just have to to take a risk and go in (as long you do not die hahaha)

It would be incredibly risky to invest in something that's down in the dumps like that because it might just be holding on for dear life before a final death spiral, or it might be finding it's foundation for a future surge into maturity.

Sort:  

Awesome! Lets make it a great platform! :)

I will look for a way to always participate here so that we can make it big!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45