Sort:  

Ah I forgot about selling for steem fest yeah it would make sense some people would try to power down and sell to fund the trip

I really hope I get to hit both those targets, another mans dumped bags is one mans treasure hey

It’s funny how a currency with so many applications are getting dumped and then their are alts people are just hodling with no use, hardly any dev work done and a slightly active community still holding value lol well then again nothing in this space makes sense

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely agree. I look through the Top 200 and see perhaps 50 tokens / coins with a use case. Competition is an excellent thing - and there's not much for Steem.

POET didn't really go anywhere.
Narrative is still developing.

Voice - well, we'll see what happens there!

It's a good time to be an observer, holder, and hoarder.

Cashing out is a meme ;) HODL!

Funny you mention po.et I actually bought some and flipped it during the run in 2017 and made a decent return I didn’t even know there was a platform behind it lol

I haven’t checked out the other competitors apart from Trybe and publish0x and they’re nothing to run home to!

Also all those steem clones like Weku and Whaleshares I don’t get what they up to either but hey to each their own! Find your space somewhere bur I doubt they doubt any better than this place

Indeed Things like these take years to catch on, by the time everyone wakes up and this thing gets critical mass I want to be sitting pretty and welcome normies with open arms

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61