You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Leo??? Are you a seller or a Buyer?

in #steemleo5 years ago

Steem Leo??? Are you a seller or a Buyer?

Neither, because they didn't do their drop right. I decided to power down my PAL, because I'm not fully trusting of the centralized nature, and I don't like how everyone's so gung ho and dismiss issues. So I didn't get any of the drop. Of course, I'm not sure if I would expect them to fix their drop for people that were powering down their PAL. I don't think I even like that they chose to airdrop to people that had chosen to power up their PAL.

But I'm a trader...so I actually will occasionally post on trading, and perhaps SteemLeo...so...it is a bit disconcerting...but I also don't really like the centralization of these communities. I myself think I might wait for SMT's if I want to work on a community. I would also have to think about what I would want to do to make the community more decentralized, intelligently, so it wasn't just a dictatorship, even if I would be a malevolent though intelligent dictator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35