A Business Opportunity that can make you a millionaire?

in #steemleo5 years ago

Telephonebooth.png

Yes! Within 2 to 3 months you can become a Millionaire

But you have to read this piece till the end in order to know what it entails

I want to help multiply your income

You might be thinking, how possible is this ?

This man is trying to start is own MMM

Lol....... Of course, this is not MMM

This is still about digital marketing

The only business that is 100% guarantee without a loss

IF you know how to run it the right way

Anyways, I thought of something few days ago

A lot of people keep asking me how long will they start making money if they enroll for my training

Some would ask would I start making money immediately I enroll ???

Mbok! Am not running MMM where you put in a certain amount and get times 2 of it without doing anything

A lot of Nigeria got scammed with MMM

But they are yet to learn their lesson

Now, its all about LOOM

Making times 2 of your money without any investment on ground

That's a Pure scam, but Nigerians would not learn

We are so much obsessed with Awoof

Anyways, some people on my list have been clamoring that

They don't have time to set up this business cos they are just too busy with their office work

which they also want to make more money

So this is want I want to do for those that are interested

Its a new product of mine that i just launched and the result has being pretty crazy

The result I got is massive

So I want to use it to help a lot of you out there

But then heaven helps those who help themselves

This is what I call " Get The Shit Done"

What do I mean by this

I have some hot selling Products at the moment in different Niches

I test ran the product recently and the result was crazy

So how can you benefit with this product James?

Its simple!

I would build a funnel for this Product ( Setting up all the required website)

I would set up the auto responder also ( for building a list)

I would create the ad content ( Via Facebook and target the right audience and track the advert by installing a pixel)

I would create follow up messages to promote the product via auto responder platform

I would answer to inquiries myself and create a daily broadcast to all the subscribers

In a nutshell, i would handle everything myself with my professional marketing skill

All you need to do is to invest in Facebook ad

You don't need to start building your funnel or writing ad content or creating follow up messages

Am in charge of everything

What you need to do is invest on Facebook ad and wait till it mature

How does it work?

There are 2 ways in which you can invest in this

Investment plan A : 50% income of your investment in 2 months

Investment Plan B : 100% income in 3 months

When I say invest on Facebook ad, i don't mean 20k or 30k

The least amount for this project is #100,000

So that means if you have #100,000 that is just wasting in the bank

You are qualify for this

I guarantee you 100%

Yes, 100% guarantee

This is what i mean on how to become a Millionaire in 2 to 3 months

If you invest with #500,000

In 3 months, you become a Millionaire

You get 50% of your investment or 100% depends on the plan you go for

Your investment will mature which bring your capital + interest to 1Million Naira if you invest with #500,000

You don't need to believe me as this is just for those that are open minded and business oriented

This is not for doubters or a shallow minded person that thinks everything is a SCAM

The biggest SCAM is our Education System whereby a lot of you fight tooth and nail to get a degree

Where you spent 4 to 5 years and at the end, one would still have to struggle to get a better life

What a SCAM!

Because of how shallow some minds are

That's why a lot of Nigerians are poor and broke

If we are to open our minds, there are lots of opportunities online

But our physiological thought has been stationed not to be able to differentiate a real business and a scam

That was why majority of you fell for MMM and now LOOM

shaking my head

anyways, if you are interested in this life changing opportunity

my apartment is opened for you, if you think you need to see me

So you can be rest assured that this is not a scam

eventually if anything happens, you can hold me responsible or arrest me

Those that are in my online class has started enjoying this benefit

So i thought of introducing it to you all out there

But then i know #100,000 would be hard for a lot of people

So am coming down to #50,000

If you don't have #100,000

You can actually start with #50,000

So you can decide on the investment plan you want to go for

If you are interested in this opportunity

This offer is only meant for " Action Takers" not for procrastinators and doubters

If you need more clarification or you want to make more inquiry about this business

You can chat me up like I said

But the rule is First come, First Served

Once, I get the figures I needed for the investment

Then, i won't accept any offer from anyone again

Plus the offer ends by month end because the ads begins by 1st of next month

I hope am clear

Do have a fruitful day
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgt52Bsp1iNoafC25QcFCjwbRKBoc8wnZXASwXqRXkkHWXmbxN9eRXTJLkYawLnajKDg4v6ANXVX.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @fiicjames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75