You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACCOUNTABILITY IN STEEM-ENGINE TRIBE PRIORITY NUMBER ONE

in #steemleo5 years ago

I think we need more accountability like this! Excellent analysis. I have alt accounts and am careful never to upvote my own posts or comments with them (as tempting as it can be). I know that is probably shooting myself in the foot but if we are to grow the community we should really use our votes to curate other people's posts and comments, not our own, to help grow the platform.

Sort:  

Thanks.

This was quite a short collection of data, there is a lot more covering many accounts that could be done. The thing is, it just gets me down 'shoveling shit' all day. I came here to produce and curate sports related content, not to 'police' or call-out any abusive activities.

I really hope the major stakeholders can get together and agree that excessive self-voting, across 1/multiple accounts will have a disastrous effect on our network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66