You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAKKT coming! Up or Down?

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

I don't know what to make of Bakkt, but I think there's a fair chance we get a nice run up at the end of the year. I'm pretty much expecting BTC to hit an all time high within 4 months. After that happens the gloves are off and who knows what will happen.

I believe that financial collapse is coming, and there is a very good chance that it is the worst one the world has ever seen. People will be very desperate, and it's possible that ALL fiat currency becomes even more unstable than Bitcoin and/or precious metals. If that happens the tipping point is here and fiat will die a violent horrible death and billions will suffer. What fun. :/

Sort:  

I think it's still to early for BTC to reach a new ATH, but who knows, Bitcoin does whatever it wants, if I'm mistaken I'll be happy to be proven wrong.

I actually hope that we can halt that financial collapse for a couple more years, a financial collapse atm would halt many of the plans for a third industrial revolution, a revolution towards a greener/hydrogen world a world more environmentally friendly... but well, whatever comes comes.

If we moved fast into a hydrogen/renewable energy based society with a shared, digital and automated economy we could probably not have a financial collapse for many more decades if ever... the question is, how fast can we do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74