You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE - few milestones and plans for the nearest future

in #steemleo5 years ago

Thanks for the explanation! I will be happy to support.

10% beneficiary sounds fair to me and I have also delegated to @project.hope. Let's see how this will work out.

p.s. I somehow missed your reply, so my past 3 posts are still not having @ph-fund as beneficiary yet. Will be sure to add that in future posts. Sorry about that.

Sort:  

Love to hear that @culgin :)

It's me again @culgin

I hope you don't mind that I would invite you to check out my latest post: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS.

After 1.5year on steemit, I decided to share my goals and vision and I'm interested with any feedback I can receive.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48