You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investments... How are you doing?

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hello @forykw from "business people" :)

please don't consider this an investment advice, always do your own research, blah blah blah, the usual

I hope you're aware why people do add this kind of disclaimer? The only reason is to protect yourself from chance of being sued to court for financial advise, which causes someone lost of money.

I don't think your disclaimer would protect you hahaha :)

Personally, I'm not sure if "having fun" should be part of anyones investing adventure. Perhaps once we're just starting up and we want to learn a bit about investing strategies and we're not really serious about it (including amount of capital - it cannot be serious amount if we want to have fun).

Anyway back to main topic. I've surely never heard about Reviewhunt. I also never heard about #tata and after reading your post, I'm still not sure how to connect those two.

I don't want to be considered "whiny little bit*h", however at the end of reading your publication I found it very unclear what was main message your readers should receive lol. There isn't much flow lol and. Upvoted anyway :)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hey hey... that's awesome. Love feedback.

And in fact I agree also with what you say. This was not a post to initiate users on Review Hunt, but just to tease people to look for more.

This was more about #tata and what I found about it so far... along with a mixture of strategy that I think many users will find when going up that path.

Coming back to review hunt, it makes me feel empowered to build a new post about it. I stumbles me that many people are yet not familiar with it. But hey! This is a pretty large world, so I understand.

But for now I will hold myself to another time maybe. I will add to the post another link of a previous review I did about #tata that might better explain a bit of what you mentioned as being missing.

Thanks a lot for checking out my stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82