You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout out to tribe founders.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hi @jk6276.leo

Great and such an important topic. I wonder if @steemleo or @khaleelkazi will read and reply to it. I wish they would

I bet many people would appreciate transparency. Personally I'm starting to believe in LEO tribe because of all the work that @khaleelkazi is doing and my growing respect to him.

ps.
I thought that perhaps I could share with you my latest publication and ask about your own opinion on discussed subject:

"DID OUR WORLD LEADERS JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemit.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

Yes, I am firming in my belief that LEO has the best prospects of the tribes at this point. It is being run smart, and professionally. It is a strong niche area, with good prospects for bringing in people from outside STEEM, through a number of channels. I can see multiple use cases for the token in time, and development work on the site seems to be moving ahead of the others.

To answer your question on my other post, I created the seperate account for LEO (and a couple of other tribes) initially to manage voting power better. I saw VP going to waste in the tribe, and was thinking about what to do when I saw the post from @abh12345. Followed his example and its working pretty well.

I decided to start posting from the alt accounts as it will create a clean, dedicated blog. People may be interested in my investment posts, but have no interest in seeing my Actifit reports or Sports related posts. This way they can follow this account but not the other one. So far its working ok, I just need to manage my time well to produce more content and engage better.

Thanks for your comments,

John.

Dear @jk6276

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your amazing comment. I absolutely appreciate it.

I also agree that LEO is managed the best way so far.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62