Sort:  

I was good! I requested you to be unbanned too, just start making financial posts and if you try hard i’m sure they will unban you too. I think it was because I ignored them and did my own thing and they noticed and decided to give me another chance. I used reverse paychology!

Thank you very much for sharing, good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice analysis.
!trdo

Congratulations @ekushya, you successfuly trended the post shared by @coininstant!
@coininstant will receive 0.33907613 TRDO & @ekushya will get 0.22605075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Great

Oh nice...i loved btc so much...

Posted using Partiko Android

Been a while man, welcome back @coininstant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my dear

💪💪
Courage to you

Super fantastic information sir about Bitcoin

dear @coininstant , need your attention please. I don't know how you are going to say what I mean at the moment, but just a request, what I am saying is quite honestly, try to have so much faith.I am a blogger and content creator in this steemit Journey. this my identity in this journey. If you have a confusion then of course I am giving you a link to two community @bdcommunity
@steemitbd, this our local community. You can, of course, inquire about me if you want to prove that I am telling the truth.Well, what I mean to tell you now is that we help poor people see it in their own eyes, but without knowing anybody or trusting only online conversation, it is foolish to cooperate. i think you are a very gentle and talented person, but just request that it is okay to help the poor, but otherwise it is not right to cooperate with cheater or thief . I just told you the truth, you will understand the rest. Rather than helping a cheater, help the real poor.received_992251427820649.jpeg 20200125_113859.jpg 20200125_113810.jpg priyo is a cheater, thief and digital beggar. There has been a lot of talk about these issues in our local community, so to be informed, beware of these thieves. Anyway i also follow you . thank you gentleman for attention. ❤

Oh wow, thanks for letting me know! I had no idea. He does ask for steem and bitcoin a lot, and i usually tell him NO! I was nice around xmas, however i will not be doing that any more! Thanks again for letting me know. Him and I are friends, but after i told him don’t ask for gifts any more he continued. I hear from hom from time to time, and will simply will tell him no next time.

Beware of such a cheater. And if you want to know anything about us, of course you can let us know. anyway @steemitbd is our Bangladeshi mother I'd. we are also here . You're good to stay healthy and cheat free thanks.

We have told him that if you create good content then you will definitely get good support, but not only do it cheat with people, he blackmails people in different ways ( emotional touch way ).If you still want to know more about him then I can tell you, if you are an add-on to a community, if you have a community link, I want to tell you all . Anyway @shuvo35#1403 this my discord name . i also wait for you gentleman. have a nice day ❤

Thanks, he should not ask people for money on discord, especially people he just met like. Fool me once shame on him, fool me twice shame on me! lol thanks!!


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53