Sort:  

Hmm. I'm slightly tempted to put in an order for some GBTC at $9. lol I like my NUGT though.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/GBTC/history?p=GBTC&.tsrc=fin-srch

Nice, I trust it and have over 10,000 GBTC stocked up! For every 1000 it is one Bitcoin. I started stacking them in the beginning and had become a huge boon to my investments! Also they pay out cash dividends after they sell off the forked coins from it for you! I remember they gave me 15k for the BCH they sold in the highs! The fund’s Bitcoin is stored offline which is very secure. I recommend GBTC! Thanks 🙏


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

!BEER

$trdo

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @coininstant!
@coininstant will receive 4.36664925 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.91109950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You are great :) I wish I had understood the trade.

To figure out the buy spot i used the golden ratio, made a notation of all the high probability buy zones. In bitcoin’s case it likes to pull back to the 78% Fibonacci a lot. Also i wait for a bounce on my Fibonacci retrace level for confirmation. I use a RSI reset to before I buy. It takes a lot of patience, but it’s worth it!

It takes a lot of patience, but it’s worth it!

Besides patience, I think need to know these indicators. Experience, knowledge, patience ... hard.

Glad for you and thanks for the advice :)

Thank you very much for sharing, have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

👌❣️

Sir, you are very good at this. Do you have technical analysis courses? How can I learn?

Nope no courses at this time.
it’s probably doing same thing and may bounce of 78% fib! I will go figure out the next high probability buy zone now. It takes a lot of patience, trading is just as much the waiting for the right time as anything else. I may start posting the more on steemit in the future as i make time! Thanks, great idea!

good training for novice traders, thanks for sharing

🤲🤲🤲👍👍👍👍🤲🤲

Sir you are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87