You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Co. Caliva Partners W/JAYZ 🤑

in #steemleo5 years ago

I personally can’t stand him. I bought the Black Album and rocked it hard, back before I wised up. I try to no longer give power in the form of my dollars to people or companies I don’t believe in. (Have you seem the documentary Ethos?)
8312DCBC-8D9C-4657-8EB5-8F669D961A79.jpeg
All these celebrities selling their names to cannabis corporations make me sick. They don’t care at all about health and freedom for the masses. They are nothing but prostitutes. They see $$$$$. I’m not surprised though. They make their billions off people worshipping them and following their every move. I’m sure this partnership will make a few people a lot of $$$$🤮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38