INTRO TO THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN - AUSTIN VASILIOS BLOG

in #steemleo5 years ago

IMG_3038.jpg

YO STEEM community! My name is Austin Vasilios. I'm from Chicago, Illinois and obviously, I'm a new Steemer (if that's what we call ourselves... lol Please educate me in the comments.), so this post will be an introduction.

I was onboarded to the Steem blockchain by @khaleelkazi through the @steem.leo platform, but after being on regular social media for so long, this platform seems VERY different. I like different, so I'm pumped to be here! If you have any advice or tips, I'll take all the help I can get in the comments.

I see immense value in networking, connecting with awesome people, and impacting each other via the internet.

In my free time, I love learning about psychology and the latest free & paid growth strategies on social media, specifically Instagram & YouTube right now. I have been sharing my free strategies that have worked for me in the past on my YouTube channel, which will soon be hosted on D Tube and 3 Speak for all you steemers out there.

I'm also educated in technical stock analysis. My favorite method of trading is via high leverage brokers like Tradersway or JAFX through Meta Trader 4, who allow leveraged crypto, stock, & forex trading.

My passions include photography, drone videography, personal development, communicating with amazing people, and exercising.

On my steem blog, I plan to talk about Investing and Social Media; along with the things I'm passionate about, so posting from https://steemleo.com is a natural outlet for me.

I'm planning to post at least 1-3 times every week.

I’m not a guru of any sort, but since I am constantly learning new things to improve my quality of life, I figure I might as well share what I learn with all of you reading this so we can learn and grow together.

Let's see how this goes!

Let me know what kind of content you guys would be most interested in seeing from me.
(also hit that upvote button ;) …)

Sort:  

Welcome austinv!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem, Austin!

Thanks for posting from https://Steemleo.com 🦁

Yooo Austin! Welcome to the community 🦁

Excited to see you up and running

Congratulations @austinv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57