You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publishing and testing Publish0x for some days and got rewarded!

in #steemleo5 years ago

I withdrew some as well to test how it works. They say as of Monday i will have my BAT. I don't understand though why I had to give them an ETH address for that. I would have expected a BAT one but it was clear written: BAT.

Sort:  

If I'm right BAT was on Ethereum Blockchain (iy may still is) so it's normal.
I withdrew my BAT on coinbase and the BAT address was an Ethereum address.

Interesting. I'm trying with an Enjin wallet. Lets see how it works. I like Publish0x so far but it needs some more work on it. We don't have a message section and the interaction is pretty poor over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79