You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Scot Tribe On the Block! | Introducing Steemleo - A Community For Investors

in #steemleo5 years ago

Staked my LEO, cheers!

Just a note that chrome complains about security with https://steemleo.com/ and prefers https://www.steemleo.com

Sort:  

Hey Asher, thank you so much for the support 🥂

Yes, we've had a few domain issues. We'll go ahead and switch all the links. Thank you for catching that!

you should be able to set your SSL certificate for both domain name versions ... www and no www

Thanks for that info, I was just trying to get there.

You are the first reply on my brand new Steem Leo page, and I have my very first, and likely one of the very few post I will make with the tag, but there are always the update progress reports, now they have an important place to go. Plus steem Leo will maybe make it easier to find the Good investment strategies and get questions answered that fixed income, (retired), people need.

A privilege :)

Progress reports, as you are powering up your STEEM and investing into SP, will go nicely with steemleo I think.

You have to hope people will use the tag sparingly, although I'm already seeing actifit posts using the tag :/

Now all I need is someone to tell me how I limit my steem vote on the other pages. Example: we have sliders, but I am a small account, so sliding down below 50% I do not like. When I vote from PALnet, I use 50% of my steem vote, when I vote from SteemLeo I lose 50% of my steem vote, and I can only vote once on the same piece of content. I can not give a steem, a PAL, and a Leo vote to the same content, just two of them if I use PAL or Leo, steem vote comes with either of those.

If I vote from steemit only log in I understand I do give a PAL vote on palnet tagged post, does it work the same for steemleo tagged post, and if a post has #palnet, and #steemleo am I auto voting with my PAL and LEO when I am on steemit? Does that question make sense?

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards #focusboysports

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85