SteemKURE v0.2 Update - Member Functionality to Network Content Curation!

in #steemkure7 years ago (edited)

An update regarding the new features and functionality added to SteemKURE!

Updates to SteemKURE

SteemKURE
GitHub


Site-wide Changes

  • Added posts now show as Title and Author instead of link structure.


New Pages

Manage List Page

  • Add a user as a member to your list
  • Members can add and remove their own posts.
  • Only list owners can add or remove members.

About

  • Information on SteemKURE, what it's for, what's done, what's coming up in development.

Contact

  • Easily send me a message for feedback or issues.

Lists

  • To view lists from others
  • Eventually a following feature to follow lists


Homepage Additions

Recent Posts

  • The post recent posts from any list added to KURE

Top 5 Lists

  • Currently based on the most posts in a list
  • Will likely change it to be based on upvotes from SteemKURE, once that functionality gets added.

Quick View of Lists

  • Click on a list name and you will see the list in a popup modal window for you to view more posts from that list.


Future Features:

  • Comments on posts in your lists
  • Adding to your lists from the Kurate page

Fixes:

  • Delete a list from the Manage page
  • Edit button takes you to your list select, not just the Manage page without a selection

SteemKURE
GitHub

Please provide feedback if you want :)

Thank you!


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider:

Upvoting ,    Sharing or   Reblogging below.

Follow me for more content to come!


Please also consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page; or just click on the upvote button if I am in the top 50:



@krnel
2017-02-07, 5pm

Sort:  

Hello @krnel,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Thanks, I see someone started to use it for Steemit Ramble February. Wo0o0t! Hehe.

Looking forward to looking around SteemKure. For some reason it is not loading just now. Might be my connection though. Helpful video! Funny to hear Fyrstikken in the background. You are quite the multi tasker.

Crap, sorry I ended up replacing the config file so it had the wrong DB info. My bad! Going too quick to upload some changes and copied over a file I should not have replaced. Thanks for the comment. It's fixed now.

Well, happy a lil ol comment helped you catch something. Cheers Krnel!

I suck. I removed the video. Totally not cool to have background audio. My microphone is too good, or OBS records all the sound from speakers. I couldn't even hear it I had my sound down. But my mic has an input facing one speaker so it might have picked it up more. Sorry about that. Unprofessional on my part double time, first the site wouldn't load, then the video was crap. Thanks for letting me know. My QA is no good today lol.

You're awesome. Respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58