You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Best Sugar-free Chocolate Cheesecake Yet!

No, I wouldn't class myself as liberal; I follow the Way of Jesus Christ and try to live my life with morals and attitudes in-keeping with his example. I don't categorise myself into any particular Christian group or denomination, but just read my Bible and try to keep my eyes and ears open to the truth within it!

We haven't yet decided which country we're moving to, but there are a few options we're looking into. Lots of factors to consider.

I notice there's an increasing amount of organic produce available in supermarkets, and even in smaller village stores, which is wonderful and saves people having to locate health-food shops! It certainly makes it easier for people to replicate healthy recipes when they're able to purchase the ingredients! And yes, it really does lift my spirit when I see people taking care of their health :-)

Sort:  

howdy today @woman-onthe-wing! I'm so thankful that you aren't a liberal. and I'm so thrilled that you are a fellow Believer, praise God! wow. makes my day. how were you raised though, had to be in some form of organized church?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34