You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 - Act 02 Round 14 - Salad in a bottle

Hello friend, first of all as the patient friend of yours follows? I hope better. You leave me with my mouth open, it is a very elegant presentation even to place by lot in decorative jars as in the Christmas dinners and you gave me a new idea, the nutritious ingredients, and they replace any hunger moment since when incorporating the pasta it is a complete meal I love this friendly publication @lizelle

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback @perlanacarada!
My friend's condition is up and down, still in isolation abd on life support, very worrying as her organs are taking a knock, kidneys not working much. She was losing blood internally but they found she had a bleeding ulcer (on top of the other issues) so they've fixed that, so at least the blood loss is sorted, but the doctor is still extremely concerned, not nice seeing her like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70