Last Day of School

in #steemkids7 years ago (edited)

By an 8-year old Kid on Steemit

IMG_3259[1].JPG

Today was my last day of school. I am happy and sad at the same time.
That is why I made the happy and sad faces on my sign.

Now I will have more time to play outside with my friends :)
And go to the pool. And eat ice cream :)


This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems :)

Sort:  

Have fun while at Summer break

Thank you @nba05!!! I will go to summer camp soon. Are you on break too??

No my break is in about 2 weeks!!

Well its coming soon :)

Have fun during the summer break @cmgsteems. Enjoy your days to the full extent but keep posting on steemit, don't forget us and also keep studying a little bit (ha haha I am a teacher!!).

Hi @mathworksheets. I will post on steemit I love steemit!! :) I like math so I will practice some days :)

It's been a long time since I've enjoyed summer break! It was great the first 2 weeks and then it got boring. lol

We have fun at summer camp. I especially like the pool! :)

Sounds perfect, plus you will have more time to write on here :)

Yes, I have more time to make more drawings :) Thank you @karenb54!!

Your welcome :)

Enjoy your summer holiday @cmgsteems . Take care of yourself ;)

Thank you @bdmomuae! I will :)

Here is my upvote

i want to arrange meetup with you On steemit ... can we ?
https://steemit.com/story/@slefesteem/the-steemian-frog-hurt-by-zuckerberg

Excuse me @slefesteem what do you mean about arranging a meeting on steemit with an 8 year old?

I was just wondering the same thing :/
@sgnsteems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49