Steemjet Untalented contest 1

Hello Steemianos, today is the first time that I am participating in the contest
thanks to the initiative of @steemjet to highlight the talent of each of the participants.
I came up with the idea of taking two pictures of a Cayenne flower that was in the patio of my house, I hope you like it.

Here are my two photographs

foto02.JPG
Image 1

foto02.JPG
Image 2

Source: taken with my Camera BeenQ AC100

Sort:  

Lovely flower photos! eSteem Curators

Congratulations @carlosluistoro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63